Academics
Faculty

Academics

Contact Us

Denise Whitehead
Associate Professor
519-884-8111 x 28281
Picture of people enjoying sunset over horizon
Faculty - Sexuality, Marriage, and Family Studies
Carm De Santis, Lecturer

carm.desantis@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Office: SH 2223
Carl Rodrigue, Assistant Professor

Image of Carl Rodriguecarl.rodrigue@uwaterloo.ca

519-884-8111 x28226

Office: SH 2219

Link to profile

Toni Serafini, Associate Professor
519-884-8111  x28293
Office: SH 2221

 

Siobhan Sutherland, Assistant Professor

siobhan.sutherland@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x28277

Office: SH 2034
Link to profile

Denise Whitehead, Associate Professor, Chair

Image of Dr. Denise Whitehead
Media Folder: 

denise.whitehead@uwaterloo.ca    
519-884-8111 x28281
Office: SH 2217

Link to profile

Rhea Ashley Hoskin, Postdoctoral Fellow 2020-2026
519-884-8111
Office: SH 2220

 

James Kim, Postdoctoral Fellow 2023-2025
Contract Academic Staff

Heather Craig

hcraig@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Link to profile

 

Stacey Jacobs

s3jacobs@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Office: SH 2220
Link to profile

 

Angela Underhill

angela.underhill@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x 28249

Office: SH 2215
Link to profile

IN THIS SECTION

Academics