IN THIS SECTION

Academics
Academics
Faculty

Academics

Contact Us

Kerry Lappin-Fortin
Associate Professor
519-884-8111 x 28278
Image of Christian Cross
Faculty - Religious Studies
Norm Klassen, Acting Chair

Associate Professor Klassen Norm
Media Folder: 
n3klassen@uwaterloo.ca

519-884-8111 x28223

Office: SH 2205

Link to profile

Scott Kline, Interim President and Vice Chancellor

Image of Dr. Scott Kline
Media Folder: 
scott.kline@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x28289
Office: SH 1201

Link to profile

David Perrin, Professor

 

Image of Dr. David Perrin
Media Folder: 

dperrin@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x28307
Office: SH 2026

Link to profile

David Seljak, Professor

Image of Dr. David Seljak
Media Folder: 
dseljak@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x28232
Office: SH 2028

Link to profile

Myroslaw Tataryn, Professor Emeritus

Image of Dr. Myroslaw Tatarynmyroslaw.tataryn@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x28299
Office: SH 2024
Link to profile

Cristina Vanin, Acting Dean

Image of Dr. Cristina Vanin
Media Folder: 
cdvanin@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111 x28266
Office: SH 2030

Link to profile

Contract Academic Staff

Carmen Celestini
ccelesti@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Link to profile

 
Carolyn Whitney-Brown
whitneybrown@telus.net
519-884-8111