Events

E.g., 2021-11-26
E.g., 2021-11-26
Date : Thursday, 09 Jun, 2022
Time : 06:00 PM
Location : Zoom Online
Date : Thursday, 07 Apr, 2022
Time : 06:00 PM
Location : Zoom Online
Date : Friday, 10 Dec, 2021
Time : 02:00 PM
Location : Online
Date :
Monday, 06 Dec, 2021 to Thursday, 23 Dec, 2021
Time : 09:00 AM
Location : SJ1 - St. Jerome's University Library
Date : Thursday, 02 Dec, 2021
Time : 06:00 PM
Location : Zoom Online
Date : Tuesday, 30 Nov, 2021
Time : 01:00 AM
Date : Thursday, 25 Nov, 2021
Time : 10:00 AM
Location : Online Information Session
Date : Monday, 22 Nov, 2021
Time : 01:00 PM
Location : Online
Date : Friday, 19 Nov, 2021
Time : 02:00 PM
Location : Online
Date : Thursday, 18 Nov, 2021
Time : 07:00 PM
Location : Notre Dame Chapel - SJ1
Date : Friday, 12 Nov, 2021
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : Online
Date : Thursday, 28 Oct, 2021
Time : 06:00 PM
Location : Zoom Meeting
Date : Friday, 22 Oct, 2021
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : Online
Date : Friday, 22 Oct, 2021
Time : 02:00 PM
Location : Online
Date : Tuesday, 12 Oct, 2021
Time : 12:00 PM