Events

E.g., 2020-09-19
E.g., 2020-09-19
Date : Thursday, 01 Oct, 2020
Time : 11:59 PM
Date :
Monday, 22 Jun, 2020 to Friday, 26 Jun, 2020
Time : 09:00 AM
Location : Zoom Online
Date : Friday, 19 Jun, 2020
Time : 01:00 PM
Location : Zoom Online
Date : Thursday, 11 Jun, 2020
Time : 06:00 PM
Location : Zoom Online
Date : Thursday, 04 Jun, 2020
Time : 06:00 PM
Location : Zoom Online
Date : Monday, 01 Jun, 2020
Time : 01:00 PM
Date : Friday, 29 May, 2020
Time : 01:00 PM
Location : Zoom Online
Date : Friday, 22 May, 2020
Time : 01:00 PM
Location : Zoom Online
Date : Tuesday, 05 May, 2020
Time : 11:59 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University
Date : Friday, 01 May, 2020
Time : 11:59 PM
Location : Contest Drop Box located on the 1st floor of Sweeney Hall
Date : Friday, 24 Apr, 2020
Time : 07:00 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Academic Centre, Vanstone Lecture Hall
Date : Friday, 24 Apr, 2020
Time : 01:00 PM
Location : Zoom Online
Date : Friday, 17 Apr, 2020
Time : 07:30 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, Academic Centre, Vanstone Lecture Hall
Date : Saturday, 21 Mar, 2020
Time : 10:00 AM
Date : Monday, 16 Mar, 2020
Time : 05:30 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University, SJ1 3016