Events

E.g., 2021-04-14
E.g., 2021-04-14
Date : Monday, 24 Dec, 2018
Time : 04:00 PM
Location : Notre Dame Chapel
Date : Friday, 07 Dec, 2018
Time : 07:30 PM
Date : Tuesday, 27 Nov, 2018
Time : 11:45 AM
Location : St. Jerome's University Academic Centre, Atrium
Date : Friday, 16 Nov, 2018
Time : 07:30 PM
Date : Friday, 16 Nov, 2018
Time : 04:30 PM
Date : Thursday, 15 Nov, 2018
Time : 02:30 PM
Date : Tuesday, 06 Nov, 2018
Time : 06:30 PM
Location : St. Jerome's University Academic Centre, Room 2002
Date : Monday, 29 Oct, 2018
Time : 06:00 PM
Date : Friday, 19 Oct, 2018
Time : 07:30 PM
Date : Friday, 19 Oct, 2018
Time : 04:30 PM
Date : Wednesday, 17 Oct, 2018
Time : 07:30 PM
Date : Thursday, 04 Oct, 2018
Time : 04:30 PM
Date : Monday, 17 Sep, 2018
Time : 11:45 AM